archangel colouring pages

To enlarge the colouring page, click on the thumbnail, or the yellow link at the corner of the thumbnail

08 08
07 07
06 06
05 05
04 04

Early Childhood Education

Take in mind the five different developmental domains of children: Social, Physical, Intellectual, Creative and Emotional.

Colouring pages do great with the creative and the motoric aspects of your child's development. What else have you done today to develop your preschooler?